Ten Things of Thankful #26

  1. God’s love.
  2. My husband’s companionship.
  3. Friends!
  4. A weekend away.
  5. Health. (Even if I don’t have good health this week, I am thankful that I have it most of the year.)
  6. Productivity.
  7. A great conversation in preparation for our first discipleship night of the year.
  8. Those little moments that make me smile and chuckle.
  9. I just can’t stop raving about my students this semester. They are great.
  10. Everyone who sacrifices for our freedom.
Leave a Reply

