Ten Things of Thankful Week #10

  1. The doors God opens.
  2. My husband’s patience and understanding.
  3. My husband got into grad school!
  4. Plenty of quality time with my husband.
  5. Finals week!
  6. Words (and gifts) of gratitude from my students.
  7. Graduation—especially getting to see all of our baseball sophomores earn their Associate’s degrees.
  8. The Bachelorette. I have very mixed feelings about this, but I’m basically hooked. It’s really a guilty pleasure of mine.
  9. Sick days. Not being sick, just the relaxation that comes with taking sick days.
  10. I’ve been able to identify ten things I’m thankful for each week for the past ten weeks! (A small feat considering that TToT celebrated week #100 last week.)
Leave a Reply

